Writings

I Have This Thing….

Where I get insanely proud of my friends when they’re doing something they love. I’ve had it since middle school.

For example, if I have a friend who’s performing on stage, no matter what the performance is, I’ll just sit there when they go on and just grin like an idiot because I’m in awe of their talent and how natural they are on stage. I love it.

I love seeing people do their thing and obviously enjoying it, even with all the rough parts. But seeing their expression on opening night and seeing how proud they are, it’s wonderful to see.

Standard

Leave a Reply

